Thank you for arrangement of the corner room for us with a baby
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts following your recent stay. We are delighted that you had a good time at the ARCOTEL Wimberger and that our team could grant the request for the corner room. We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Vienna. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relations
Dear Guest, We want to thank you for your good rating. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relations
A great stay at this hotel. Comfortable room, convenient location and helpful staff. The bar is lovely and the adjoining restaurant was excellent. Would definitely give this hotel a strong recommendation.
Dear Carolyn, Thank you for your much valued feedback and for your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, with special mentions to our comfortable rooms, our bar and restaurant Handwerk. Your kind words regarding our staff will be forwarded to the whole team. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relations
The Hotel has good location. There was no noise from street to hear, even the windows were directed to the street. Little annoying was that in reception more experienced receptionist trained out the new one. And it was not the polite behavior to new receptionist from experienced one, so it was little embarrassing.
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. It is our aim to make each stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible for our guests. We are glad to hear that you had an overall good time at the ARCOTEL Wimberger and that you were happy with the good location. We also appreciate your comments regarding our reception staff and are sorry that you felt uncomfortable. It is very important to us that all of our members of staff communicate respectfully with our guests and with each other. We hope you will visit us again soon. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relation
In the registration day there was not nice receptionist. I do know that rooms are not ready but if they are ready and your customer asking to posiibility to rest because on Sunday at 14:00 is alraedy meeting then I would apreciate more understanding. Only when person who speaking austrish came and talked then we got already ready ( how long room was already redy - this 4 hours when I was waiting in the lobby?) so, finallt after 4 hours of saiting she was so kind that i got a room. Really they were not crowded in reception withthe hords of tourists.... The breakfest was absolutly great and as well a lunch.
Dear Guest, Thank you a lot for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and lunch. However, we are very sorry that not all aspects of your stay lived up to your expectations. Based on an international standard in the hospitality industry and to enable our guests to consume cashless in the entire hotel, we ask for a deposit during check in. Of course, this deposit will be returned automatically upon check out. Unfortunately we cannot check in a guest before said deposit has been confirmed. We would like to apologise for any inconveniences caused. We sincerely hope this has not clouded your time at the ARCOTEL Wimberger. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relations
Staff was great. Very helpful on any request I had, and I needed some extra help due to mobility limitations. Room had plenty of space, unlike some European hotels. My only issue with the room was that air conditioner didn't really seem to work all that well.
Dear Guest, It is lovely to hear that you had a good time at our hotel! Thank you for the positve review and your kind words regarding the customer service. I am happy to share your feedback with my colleagues. The issues you experienced with the air conditioning in your room have already been forwarded to our maintenance department. We are very sorry about the inconveniences. We already look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Vienna. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relations
The main problem was that the weather was very hot, and the air conditioning system in the room just didn't work very well. The room was always too hot despite the air conditioning being set on full. Apart from that the hotel was very good
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. Our guests' feedback is of great importance because it helps us see our product through their eyes and establish areas of improvement. With this said, we want to use the chance to apologise for the inconveniences caused. Our maintenance department has already been informed that the air conditioning in the room that you stayed in seems to be faulty. We hope this has not clouded your stay and we would be happy to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relations
Every things were excellent but breakfast area and quality of the items of it was lower than hotel level especially juices and fruits!
Dear Samad Mobasser, Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you had an overall good time with us. That some items on our brekfast buffet gave the impression of low quality, is something we regret. Please be assured that the quality of our food is very important to us and we do not fall back on potentially cheaper products. Nevertheless, we take this very seriously and will determine internally how this impression could come about. We hope you will consider us again for your next trip to Vienna. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relations
A very good position. A kindly team. Modest facility.
Dear Mr. Ithik, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It makes us happy to hear that you found the central location to be suitable for your needs. We hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future on your next visit to Vienna. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relations
Great staff, great room, I forgot how early it gets light in Northern Europe so the first night forgot to draw the curtains but after that they were thick enough to keep the light out. Asked the lady cleaning the room for a second set of soap etc which never came but that was probably the only negative. The barman our first night was outstanding. Helpful
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time and appreciate your feedback regarding the room and the friendliness of our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Saskia Henke | Guest Relations
1 night with garage and breakfast buffet
2 nights in Vienna incl. ticket for public transport and breakfast.
Bring your family and stay in our family room inclusive breakfast.
You'll be saving from the 2nd night
The weekend special offer in the arrival period from Friday to Sunday inclusive breakfast.
For those who want to stay longer: 10% discount from the 3rd night inclusive breakfast.