Excellent


Wonderfull. Everything was as I expected. Will recommend it.

Hotel guest
29-Sep-2019

Very good


Super Lage für Kongresse im Austria Center, U - Bahn Station direkt gegenüber, für 4 Sterne superior leider etwas spärlich eingerichtet, keine Bodylotion( besonders ärgerlich) keine Hotelslipper, Bademantel oder Ähnliches. Nette Rezeption. Für den Preis 159€/ Nacht ohne Frühstück Einzelzimmer in der Lage( Donaucity und nicht Innenstadt)hätte ich etwas mehr Komfort erwartet.

Hotel guest
16-Sep-2019


Hotel response


Lieber Gast vielen Dank für die Zeit, welche Sie in Ihr Feedback investiert haben. Es freut uns sehr, dass speziell die gute Lage zum Kongress Center und die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption einen positiven Einfluss auf Ihre Zeit hatten. Gerne stellen wir allen unseren Gästen auf Anfrage und kostenfrei Bademantel und Slippers zur Verfügung. Auch in Bezug auf eine Bodylotion unterstützen unsere Kollegen an der Rezeption sehr gern. Wir hoffen, dies hat Ihre Zeit bei uns nicht zu sehr getrübt und wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Regular


Very good breakfast. Room is clean. Check out was awful, 30 minutes wait...

Hotel guest
12-Sep-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to learn, that our rich breakfast buffet and the cleanliness of the rooms had a positive impact on your stay. Nevertheless we apologise for the waiting time during check out. Please rest assured that this does not reflect the standard we want to deliver and we will do our utmost to avoid such in future. We hope to see you again to make it right. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Pleasant


Good place to stay with decent breakfast

Hotel guest
16-Aug-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your last stay in Vienna and for writing us a feedback. We hope we will see you again soon, to convince you of our best possible service. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


Wonderful stay, great location, delicious breakfast buffet. The only reason I'm not rating a 5 is because the menu options were somewhat limited.

Hotel guest
8-Aug-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, Thank you very much for your evaluation and your positive comments. We are very pleased to read that you spent a wonderful stay with us and were satisfied with the location and the breakfast. We are happy to pass on your suggestion regarding our menu to the management in order to improve this point and offer our guests a wider choice. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


Very clean hotel and rooms. A 5 minute walk to the Austria Center Vienna and the Vienna International Center. There is a U1 stop within 2 minutes of the hotel and another U1 stop a bit further away that is also a Hop-On Hop-Off stop. Copa Beach is 1 stop away and the city center is about 5 stops away via U1 & S. Easy access from the airport via the excellent train system. I highly recommend the hotel and will stay there again when I'm in the area.

Hotel guest
23-Jul-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback and your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed our excellent location. Without doubt we would be very happy if you would like to spend your next stay with us again. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


Lovely hotel, well appointed, clean, efficient and friend staff. Excellent location / price point. Out of the city so its less expensive, but right on the metro line so that getting into town is very fast.

Hotel guest
21-Jul-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, We are very pleased that you rated your last stay in our hotel so highly. We are happy to share your friendly words with all departments. We hope to welcome you again soon and thank you for your opinion. Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Pleasant


The hotel was good but not more. 1. The cleaning was ok, but could be better a) Some amenities were not fixed each day: clean cup, garbage collection, coffe,... b) I was out of soap and took 3 time till refilled 2) There was an error on my billing (fixed at checkout) 3) Phone was difficult to operate. E.g. calling the reception 4) No real coffee machine in the room.

Hotel guest
21-Jul-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share a feedback with us after your stay at ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser. We regret that your time spent with us was not to your complete satisfaction. We have forwarded your comments regarding the room cleaning to our Housekeeping and are working to improve our quality. We would be delighted if you could give us a second chance and perhaps visit us again on your next trip to Vienna. If you prefer an espresso coffee machine in your room, we recommend booking a room from the Junior Suite category or higher. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


I was satisfied with my stay... the service was excellent.

Primo Angelo San Juan
8-Jul-2019

Excellent


Very clean and neat rooms. Super professional service generally speaking and very kind staff at the reception area :o)

Hotel guest
8-Jul-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are more than proud to learn, that especially the friendliness of our staff made your stay with us a special one. It was a huge pleasure to share this with the entire team. We hope to you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


great hotel, service, location, everything!

Hotel guest
19-Jun-2019

Excellent


Very good location, comfort and clean rooms and helpful staff. I will recommend the ART Hotel to my friends

Hotel guest
17-Jun-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are more than proud, that especially our helpful staff and the cleanliness in our rooms have made your time with us a special one. We gladly shared this with our teams. We hope to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Regular


Overall the hotel was ok but quite below the expectations of a 4 star. Reception personell was not really polite and not helpful; the sauna, gym and spa are small and not at the level of any other 4*. Breakfast was average-low with brioches and bread not always fresh. No table service as well. Quite overpriced. On the positive side, the room was clean and the position was good.

Hotel guest
5-Jun-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing you feedback with us. We are very glad to learn, that the good location of the hotel and also the cleanliness of our rooms have had a positive impact on your stay. Nevertheless we deeply regret, that we stayed below your expectations in regards to the service experienced at our Reception and also in our Restaurant during the breakfast. Please rest assured, that this definitaly does not reflect the level of service we want to deliver as passionated hosts. We have discussed this within our management team already and also implemented futher actions to continousely improve our product and service. Even if we cannot undo the experienced, we hope that this has not completely clouded your time with us and we hope to see you again with us soon to make it right. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


Comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast.

Hotel guest
8-Mar-2019


Hotel response


Dear Mr. Ziglio, firt of all we would like to thank you for your interest in ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser and for your positive feddback. We remain at your service for any future queries and we look forward to seeing you again hier in Vienna. Cristina Gabriela Steck Front Office Supervisor


Excellent


Nice welcome, very good breakfast, clean rooms!

Hotel guest
25-Feb-2019


Hotel response


Dear Mr. Asselman, first of all we would like to express our sincere thanks for your interest in ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser and for sharing your positive feedback with us. We look forward to being of service to you again in the near future. Kindest regards, Cristina Gabriela Steck Front Office Supervisor


Pleasant


On showing up at the hotel, I was told by the officer who received me that I had not included breakfast in my booking - I later on got a call that evening to say that it was a mistake. I also learned on my checking out that I had paid to have access to the bar in my room - but given what I had been told on the first night, I assumed I will have to pay for eating or drinking anything from the mini bar. I only found out that it was not so when I was checking out. I was hugely disappointed that staff fail to fully inform guest what their entitlements are.

Marina Appiah
12-Feb-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for you honest Feedback. We are very sorry that you experienced such a lack of communication during your stay and while checking in. Please rest assured, that this does not reflect the standard we want to deliver. In order to avoid such in future, we have already set further action and training sessions for our team. We also like to assure you that we will do out utmost to make it right next time. We hope that this has not completely clouded your time with as and we are looking Forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Very good


great breakfast, bed not very comfortable, probably too old.

Hotel guest
10-Feb-2019


Hotel response


Dear Mrs. Alessi, we would like to expres our sincere thanks for choosing ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser and for sharing your feedback with us. We regret to read that our beds didn't meet your expectations, but on the same time the fact that you enjoyed our sumptuous breakfast buffet, makes us very happy. We look forfard to being of service to you again in the near future. Kindest regards, CRISTINA G. STECK Front Office Supervisor


Excellent


The hotel provides a comfortable ambience, rooms are spacious and well equipped, all personnel were professional and attentive. We enjoyed the restaurant/bar area and food, waiters were great.

Hotel guest
30-Jan-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for having taken the time to give us Feedback about your recent stay. It made us more than proud to learn, that your stay was such a great experience. Especially your positive words in regards to the friendliness and professinalism of our staff is proof for us, that we are on the right track. It would be a pleasure to see you again soon. With best regards from Vienna. RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


I had the Executive + package, which I really appreciated. As well, all the staff were very friendly, the room very nice. The bar staff were especially friendly and helpful. Great experience. Proximity to the Vienna International Center, where I had meetings, was very convenient as well. Great job. Thanks.

Hotel guest
29-Jan-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are more than glad to learn, that especially our new Executive Plus package has made your stay more comfortable. Also your positive words in regards to the friendliness of our staff made us very proud and is proof for us, that we are on the right track. We are looking forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Very good


I would have preferred more towels. The number of towels went down over the days I stayed and when I left I had one hand towel and one shower towel.

Hotel guest
21-Jan-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We allowed to make a note in your guest profile for the next stay, that more towels will be placed in the room before your arrival. We hope, that this has not clouded your time with us and in Vienna and we are looking forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Divison Manager


Excellent


Very comfortable and good quality.

Hotel guest
22-Dec-2018

Excellent


I like the new arrangements replacing the business lounge. Keep up the innovation.

James Larkin
2-Dec-2018


Hotel response


Dear Mr Larkin thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are more than glad that you had the chance to take advantage of our new Executive Plus concept. Of course we will amend it step by step to further meet our guests needs. We hope to see you again in the near future. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Divison Manager


Excellent


excellent service, clean and top staff

Hotel guest
25-Nov-2018


Hotel response


Dear Mr Burgelman thank you very much for your positve words in regards to your recent stay. It is a pleasure to learn, that you a great time and we are looking forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


Everything was excellent from staff and food to cleanliness and pleasant atmosphere. It would be 10 for Bar! Thanks for everything!

COSTIN CIOCIOI
25-Nov-2018


Hotel response


Dear Costin Ciocioi thank you very much for sharing your Feedback with us. We are more then happy about, that you had an excellent stay with us. Especially your positive words in regards to our team members and the cleanliness in the Hotel made us proud and have been shared with the entire team as motivation. It would be a pleasure, to welcome you with us again in the near future. With best regards RAIK LANG Room Division Manager


Very good


The stay was great, but I am very dissatisfied that the payment is drawn AND the same amount also reserved, which mean I have no money to use and couldn't even buy a sandwich at the airport.

Hotel guest
12-Nov-2018

Very good


Well qualified hotel. Excellent conditions. A suitable place for UNCITRAL foreign delegates right across the street. All employees who I kept on touch were polite with good manners My rooms was confortable, quiet and clean.

Hotel guest
8-Nov-2018


By mistake i made a double reservation. I ended up paying for two rooms and double breakfast , the hotel would not refund and help correct the mistake. I find it absolutely inacceptable.

Hotel guest
23-Oct-2018


Hotel response


Dear guest, We are very sorry that there were some discrepancies in your reservations. Unfortunately you have made a second booking for your stay during the conference, which you attended. One with the organizer and one directly via internet. Both reservations where non-refundable. That is why we can not refund the fee. It was good that the double reservation was only for one night and not like your congress booking for four nights. In addition, we have only charged the overnight stay without breakfast for one night. Please contact us directly if we can assist you with any further information. Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


Room is fine, but breakfast is mediocre. Too few coffee machines. The place where things are laid out changes, sometimes products are missing that were there a day before. The space to get breakfast(both taking the breakfast itself as well as the sitting space) is too small for the number of people staying in the hotel.

Hotel guest
21-Oct-2018


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you for sending us an evaluation of your last stay at our hotel. We are glad you were satisfied with our rooms. We apologize that your experience during breakfast time was not perfect. We know, that we need to improve our quality and are already in the process. For example, we are purchasing new coffee machines in the moment and a new food concept will be planned. Also our staff will be trained to be more professional in their duty. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


No complaints at all.

Hotel guest
16-Oct-2018

Very good


Nice location and convenient for conference I was attending. A clean and comfortable stay. Breakfast was a bit daunting and cleaning could have been better. I recognize it was a crowded time with the conference, but the tables were quickly reset without due diligence and without proper place setting. Serving area was tight in corner, so a bit challenging to navigate. Food was good, with lots of options. I was upgraded without knowledge to a honeymoon sweet complete with round bed and ceiling hanging couch. Was a nice surprise, but would have liked front desk to have prepared me more for it. The room was brilliant and quiet despite being next to elevators. Overall, a very nice stay and with excellent service provided.

Hotel guest
8-Oct-2018


Hotel response


Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your nice feedback with us. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the location and comfort of our hotel. It is nice to read that you liked the upgrade to one of our themed rooms. Please forgive us for not drawing your attention to this at the check in. It is still a pleasure that we were able to offer you a little surprise. Thank you also for addressing your experience in the breakfast room. Since we are one of the largest business hotels in Vienna and were quite fully booked at the time of your stay, breakfast may have been a bit chaotic. We are already in the process of sensitizing our service staff to create a more comfortable atmosphere for our guests and to improve cleanliness. We hope to welcome you again soon. Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


The proximity to the Conference venue is excellent

Hotel guest
21-Sep-2018

Regular


the service in the UNO restaurant is too slow. 2,5 hours for a dinner with 5 people! you need to affer more solid pillows in the rooms. actual pillows are too soft and semi empty

Hotel guest
13-Sep-2018


Hotel response


Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply regret that we failed to provide the passionated host experience we are so proud of, especially in regards to the service in our restaurant. Please rest assured, that this does not reflect the standard we are used to deliver and we have already discussed your feedback in our management team to set further actions and to avoid such experiences in future. We hope that this has not completely clouded your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you with us again to make it right. RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


Fine hotel, restaurant & bar at an excellent & convenient location for my business (Austria Center, U-bahn etc.). One suggestion: place a chair that provides back support in each room, or perhaps make it an option that could be easily requested. It would not need to be a fancy or expensive chair.

Hotel guest
4-Sep-2018


Hotel response


Dear Mr Adams Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad to learn, that you had a great time with at our ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser. It is always our aim, to not only meet our guests expectation but to exceed them from the beginning of the stay until the departure. Especially your positive words in regards to the good location of the hotel and the excellence of our restaurant and bar made us proud. Your feedback in regards to the chair in the room will also be discussed within our management team to further improve our product. We hope to welcome you again with us in the near future. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


I liked the “give bees a chance” strategy. The room was fine and quiet. The breakfast was good. So was the coffee.

Hotel guest
26-Aug-2018

Excellent


The room was perfect but due a mistake during reservation (from yourself or the travel agency, I don't know) we did not have the best welcome from your staff. In general, please tell them that a smile cost nothing to them.

Hotel guest
17-Jul-2018

Very good


Satisfying comfort, although lacking atmosphere. Too general, not really special except for a statue in the lobby. There is more available to distinquish !

Hotel guest
1-Jul-2018

Excellent


Absolute 5 rating for the staff, cleanness, comfort, closeness to metro ,ambiance and value. A 3 rating for the executive room (if it is in your package)

Faramarz Parsa
7-Jun-2018

Excellent


Dear Friends, I visited Vienna many times and for me is evident, that ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Wien is one the best place to stay for people come to Vienna in order to take part in different arrangements in VIC. I stayed in ARCOTEL many times and will be glad to stay more and more. Thank you very much for hospitality and the highest level of comfort.

Vladimir Chugunov
4-Jun-2018


Hotel response


Dear Vladimir Chugunov thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us and for your positive words in regards to your past stays with us. As words of motivation we also allowed us to share this with the entire team. It was a huge pleasure to welcome you again at the ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Wien and we are looking forward already, to see you again soon. With best regards Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


I like the possibility to eat outside, good hours of check in and especially check out.

Katarzyna Wicher-Zaremba
4-Jun-2018

Very good


Very professional staff. Perfect location. Very good wifi.

Hotel guest
3-Jun-2018

Very good


It was a good stay- 3 comments for improvement: - Quality of the liquid soap & shampoo- quite low -I didn't like the fact the the bathroom had no door, just a curtin. -Business Lounge food- need improvement

Kobi Sharon
28-May-2018


Hotel response


Dear Kobi Sharon thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad that you had a good time with us and we are thankful for your suggestions for improvements, which we definitely will take into consideration. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again with us in the near future. With best regards Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


Nice, clean, well situated hotel. Wonderful breakfast and polite personnel.

Hotel guest
14-May-2018

Excellent


Great stay, excellent value for the money!

Hotel guest
24-Mar-2018

Excellent


very mice breakfast and comfortable beds

Hotel guest
22-Mar-2018

Very good


The breakfast was excellent.

Hotel guest
22-Mar-2018

Excellent


An excellent hotel with exceptionally helpful and friendly staff.

Hotel guest
18-Mar-2018

Very good


Excellent stay and I enjoyed the food in the restaurant and had excellent service. Could have done with an English menu!

David Palmer
4-Mar-2018

Excellent


Quiet, warm clean room, good amenity, sauna, executive lounge. Very close to train station, city centre but I'm so surprised, cause still quiet. Good service.

Kalaya Changkrueng
5-Feb-2018


Hotel response


Dear Mrs Changkrueng thank you very much for sharing your Feedback with us. We are more than glad that you had a great time with us and we are looking Forward already to see you again with us soon. With best regards Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


the hotel is in a very nice spot close to the public transport and the VIC bus stop. The room was nice, although the shower was a bit dark and could get hot or cold without apparent reason. The TV was mostly in German, and very limited in quality (snow). The executive lounge is nice, and other facilities offered as well. Breakfast was very varied and well maintained during the time that it's open. I was a bit disappointed about the menu in the restaurant so we went out to eat. I found it rather warm in the hotel, but luckily you can manage this in your own room.

Hotel guest
25-Jan-2018


Hotel response


Dear Mrs Penders thank you very much for sharing your Feedback with us. It was a pleasure to learn, that especially the location of the Hotel and its facilities like the Executive Lounge and our rich breakfast buffet had a positive impact on your stay. In regards to the television in the room we are happy to let you know, that we already have exchanged all devices with new and modern televisions with SMART TV function. We hope to see you again in the near future. With best regards Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


it was a great experience whiles staying there. the pick up from the airport was timely as well. the only thing I would say was missing was night activity. maybe some program line up could be added to entertain guests as they spend the night there. thanks

Michael Marmon-Halm
27-Nov-2017


Hotel response


Dear Mr Marmon-Halm thank you very much for the feedback about your recent stay. We are more than happy to learn, that your time with us was such a great experience. It was a pleasure to share this with the entire team. As passionted hosts we are always open for new ideas to improve our self. Therefore please feel free to let us know which kind of night activities you have thought about and we will discuss this with our management team. Of course we we have to take into consideration, that there are many guests attending conferences and meeting and therefore looking for a rest to be prepared for the next business day. For this reason it is quite difficult for every hotelier to find the perfect average between entertainment und relexation. We hope the see you again with us in the near future. With best regards RAIK LANG Front Office Manager