• James Larkin

    Customer rating:

    2-Dec-2018
    I like the new arrangements replacing the business lounge. Keep up the innovation.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr Larkin thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are more than glad that you had the chance to take advantage of our new Executive Plus concept. Of course we will amend it step by step to further meet our guests needs. We hope to see you again in the near future. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Divison Manager

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    25-Nov-2018
    excellent service, clean and top staff

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr Burgelman thank you very much for your positve words in regards to your recent stay. It is a pleasure to learn, that you a great time and we are looking forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager

  • COSTIN CIOCIOI

    Customer rating:

    25-Nov-2018
    Everything was excellent from staff and food to cleanliness and pleasant atmosphere. It would be 10 for Bar! Thanks for everything!

    • Hotel response

      Dear Costin Ciocioi thank you very much for sharing your Feedback with us. We are more then happy about, that you had an excellent stay with us. Especially your positive words in regards to our team members and the cleanliness in the Hotel made us proud and have been shared with the entire team as motivation. It would be a pleasure, to welcome you with us again in the near future. With best regards RAIK LANG Room Division Manager

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    12-Nov-2018
    The stay was great, but I am very dissatisfied that the payment is drawn AND the same amount also reserved, which mean I have no money to use and couldn't even buy a sandwich at the airport.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    8-Nov-2018
    Well qualified hotel. Excellent conditions. A suitable place for UNCITRAL foreign delegates right across the street. All employees who I kept on touch were polite with good manners My rooms was confortable, quiet and clean.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    23-Oct-2018
    By mistake i made a double reservation. I ended up paying for two rooms and double breakfast , the hotel would not refund and help correct the mistake. I find it absolutely inacceptable.

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, We are very sorry that there were some discrepancies in your reservations. Unfortunately you have made a second booking for your stay during the conference, which you attended. One with the organizer and one directly via internet. Both reservations where non-refundable. That is why we can not refund the fee. It was good that the double reservation was only for one night and not like your congress booking for four nights. In addition, we have only charged the overnight stay without breakfast for one night. Please contact us directly if we can assist you with any further information. Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    21-Oct-2018
    Room is fine, but breakfast is mediocre. Too few coffee machines. The place where things are laid out changes, sometimes products are missing that were there a day before. The space to get breakfast(both taking the breakfast itself as well as the sitting space) is too small for the number of people staying in the hotel.

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, thank you for sending us an evaluation of your last stay at our hotel. We are glad you were satisfied with our rooms. We apologize that your experience during breakfast time was not perfect. We know, that we need to improve our quality and are already in the process. For example, we are purchasing new coffee machines in the moment and a new food concept will be planned. Also our staff will be trained to be more professional in their duty. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    16-Oct-2018
    No complaints at all.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    8-Oct-2018
    Nice location and convenient for conference I was attending. A clean and comfortable stay. Breakfast was a bit daunting and cleaning could have been better. I recognize it was a crowded time with the conference, but the tables were quickly reset without due diligence and without proper place setting. Serving area was tight in corner, so a bit challenging to navigate. Food was good, with lots of options. I was upgraded without knowledge to a honeymoon sweet complete with round bed and ceiling hanging couch. Was a nice surprise, but would have liked front desk to have prepared me more for it. The room was brilliant and quiet despite being next to elevators. Overall, a very nice stay and with excellent service provided.

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your nice feedback with us. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the location and comfort of our hotel. It is nice to read that you liked the upgrade to one of our themed rooms. Please forgive us for not drawing your attention to this at the check in. It is still a pleasure that we were able to offer you a little surprise. Thank you also for addressing your experience in the breakfast room. Since we are one of the largest business hotels in Vienna and were quite fully booked at the time of your stay, breakfast may have been a bit chaotic. We are already in the process of sensitizing our service staff to create a more comfortable atmosphere for our guests and to improve cleanliness. We hope to welcome you again soon. Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    21-Sep-2018
    The proximity to the Conference venue is excellent

Choose your offers and check the best price.

An imperial New Year's Eve

An imperial New Year's Eve

New Year’s Eve menu, New Year's breakfast buffet with broadcast of New Year's Concert
From 219
Offer added
Select
Dayuse Room: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Dayuse Room: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Book your dayuse room in Vienna.
From 69
Offer added
Select
Park, Sleep & Eat

Park, Sleep & Eat

1 night with garage and breakfast buffet

From 127
Offer added
Select
City Trip

City Trip

Your stay in Vienna: 2 nights  incl. ticket for public transport and breakfast.

From 140
Offer added
Select
Have a nice Long Stay

Have a nice Long Stay

Take your time and save 10% from the 3rd night inclusive breakfast.

From 91
Offer added
Select
Family Special

Family Special

Book your family room for up to 4 persons inclusive breakfast.

From 169
Offer added
Select
More for less

More for less

You'll be saving from the 2nd night

From 90
Offer added
Select
Weekend

Weekend

Enjoy your weekend stay from Friday to Sunday inclusive breakfast.

From 91
Offer added
Select
Park & Sleep

Park & Sleep

Save up with the additional garage benefit 

From 98
Offer added
Select

Here is your selection!

An imperial New Year's Eve
Dayuse Room: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Park, Sleep & Eat
City Trip
Have a nice Long Stay
Family Special
More for less
Weekend
Park & Sleep