Excellent


I was attending a conference at the VIC and the ARCOTEL was a great place to stay! Very conveniently located and friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel guest
10-Feb-2020


Hotel response


Dear guest, we thank you very much for your wonderful review and your kind words. We are glad to hear, that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hope to see you again very soon! Kindest regards, ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser


Regular


No shampoo, no conditioner. Soap dispenser was empty. On one day, I was only left with 1 used towel. Front desk people were mostly slow, impolite, and incompetent. Will never stay here again.

Hotel guest
4-Feb-2020


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback after your last stay at our hotel. We apologize for the inconveniences regarding the missing shampoo and the empty soap dispenser in your room. We have forwarded the information to our housekeeping manager. She will reinforce the training with our room cleaning staff. We do not offer conditioner at our hotel. We are also very sorry to hear that you were not convinced of our front desk staff. It would be helpful if you could tell us, what exactly did not work out well. Nevertheless we will speak with our staff to improve our service. Kindest regards, The ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


all was nice and clean, with very nice service. Though I didn't get a wifi code and couldn't find it back either. Also I found it a bit odd to have a single blanket for a king size bed.

Hotel guest
3-Feb-2020


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We would like to apologize for the lack of information about the WiFI. It does not need any password or username for the login. You only have to connect and agree the terms of use. Regarding the blanket we would have been pleased to bring you one more to your room. Therefore you only need to contact the reception. Sincerly, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


Rooms should have at least a chair with back to be able to work

Hotel guest
3-Feb-2020


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback and your rating. We are happy, that you were satisfied with most of your stay. Of course we do offer alternative chairs for the rooms to work at the desk. Please contact the front desk for this request. Sincerly, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Pleasant


In Summe war es ganz ok. Die Wartung lässt etwas zu wünschen übrig. Badvorleger fehlte, Duschgel war leer, Zwei Leuchtmittel defekt. Es wurde alles umgehend behoben, erwartet hätte ich aber, daß der Zimmerservice das proaktiv bemerkt und behebt.

Hotel guest
3-Feb-2020


Hotel response


Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen vielmals für Ihr Feedback. Sie haben vollkommen Recht, auch wenn die fehlenden Dinge sofort nachgebracht und auch die Leuchtmittel umgehend ersetzt wurden, dürfte eine Meldung von Seiten des Gastes erst gar nicht nötig sein. Wir haben dies bereits mit unserem Housekeeping Team besprochen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Umstände. Wir hoffen Sie trotzdem bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


I enjoyed the stay very much. Very friendly staff. Clean. Air Condition with Switch on/off. Window can be openend. Perfect bed linen. Perfect location for business. Furniture / Buidling is not new....

Reinwald Henne
3-Feb-2020


Hotel response


Dear Mr. Henne, we would like to thank you very much for your rating and your kind words about your last stay at our hotel. We hope to welcome you again very soon! Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Pleasant


Hello. The staff were very helpful and the lobby and restaurant were nice. I enjoyed the breakfast. A couple of things that could have been better. 1) The shower spout did not stay in place and it made taking a shower very hard. 2) The soap was very hard on my hair - I had to go purchase proper shampoo. 3) The mattresses were very hard, but I know that is a personal preference. 4) It would have been nice to have a stool to sit at the desk (I was there for 7 days). 5) I was hoping the steam room was open, but it was under maintenance. Thank you for asking for feedback.

Hotel guest
2-Feb-2020


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to read, that you enjoyed your stay and liked our breakfast buffet. Thank you for your report about the shower in your room. We will forward it to our maintainance department immediately. Also we would like to inform you that our housekeeping is already planning a change for our shampoo and shower gel selection. Of course we would be pleased to offer you a stool for you to work on the desk in your room. We do have alternatives, please only ask for it at the front desk. We hope to welcome you again! Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Must improve


Bad conditions in the room. pillows and bed is really bad.

Hotel guest
31-Jan-2020


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry, that you did not enjoy your room during your last stay. Please let us know what exactly was not pleasant for you. Our pillows and mattresses are currently in change to offer our guests the best comfort. Sincerly, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Regular


The blanket of my bed was way to small. It even did not cover entirely the bed (less than 2/3). After 3 requests (on 3 days), I receive the message that the hotel has no larger blanket !! There are too few choices on the restaurant menu.

Hotel guest
31-Jan-2020


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience about the cover on the bed in your room. While we do not offer any larger blankets we could of course bring you another one so you can feel more comfortable. We are sorry that we missed this oportunity. Regarding our menu at the Restaurant UNO our team attaches great importance to quality and variety so the menu is changing regularly. We hope you will visit us again so we can convince you about our hotel. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


In general I had a comfortable stay. Staff was very friendly and polite. Check in was quick. I got a Milka chocolate as a small present from the hotel. The room was nice and clean with all coffee-tea facilities. It was not not enough light, but it is common for many hotels. The SPA area is a bit small, and a Steam room was out of order during my visit, which was dissapointing, as I had plans about this room.

Hotel guest
27-Dec-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us after your stay at our hotel. We are happy, that you had a great experience with our staff and were satisfied with our service and our room facilities. At this moment our management is planning the renovation of our wellness area, that is the reason why our steam room was out of order. We truly apologize for the inconveniences. We hope you are willing to visit our hotel again in the future so we can hopefully offer you a new spa area where you can relax during your stay. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Pleasant


My airport pickup was not there and the hotel did not seem to bother about it. The lighting in my room was very poor and dark. But your staff, especially at the reception desk, were excellent.

Hotel guest
26-Nov-2019


Hotel response


Dear Guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We regret, that the pick up from the airport did not work as expected. If you booked the transfer with the hotel, please let us know so we have the chacen to follow up on this. On the other hand we are more the glad, that especially our staff at the Reception Desk went out of his way and has left an excellent impression. It was a pleasure to share this with the entire team. We hope to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


Arezoo (I am not sure if this is the correct spelling), the handyman and other (Indian?) employees were very helpful: At several points during our stay the team provided assistance that made our trip a success or at least more comfortable. The room was also good. Breakfast at 20 euros is too expensive. Will definitely stay next time I'm in Vienna and recommend that colleagues do as well.

Farzan Sabet
28-Oct-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your great feedback with us. It was more than a pleasure to learn, thtat you enjoyed your time with us, especially in regards to the helpfulness of our staff and the comfort of your room. We were proud to share this with the entire Team. We hope to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Pleasant


The welness needs a bigger space for the gym equipment are few and no barbells seen so far. And when i hang a no roomm service sign at the door, still somebidy go inside

Hotel guest
5-Oct-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. In the past we did have barbells in our gym, but have been regularly confronted with feedback from the rooms below the gym, that there is a lot of noise caused by barbells that have been dropped. Therefore we decided to take them out. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused by entering the room even while the red card was hanging outside. This has been discussed with our Housekeeping team already to avoid such in future. We hope, that the experienced has not clouded your time in Vienna entirely and we are looking forward to see you again soon to make it right. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


Wonderfull. Everything was as I expected. Will recommend it.

Hotel guest
29-Sep-2019

Very good


Super Lage für Kongresse im Austria Center, U - Bahn Station direkt gegenüber, für 4 Sterne superior leider etwas spärlich eingerichtet, keine Bodylotion( besonders ärgerlich) keine Hotelslipper, Bademantel oder Ähnliches. Nette Rezeption. Für den Preis 159€/ Nacht ohne Frühstück Einzelzimmer in der Lage( Donaucity und nicht Innenstadt)hätte ich etwas mehr Komfort erwartet.

Hotel guest
16-Sep-2019


Hotel response


Lieber Gast vielen Dank für die Zeit, welche Sie in Ihr Feedback investiert haben. Es freut uns sehr, dass speziell die gute Lage zum Kongress Center und die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption einen positiven Einfluss auf Ihre Zeit hatten. Gerne stellen wir allen unseren Gästen auf Anfrage und kostenfrei Bademantel und Slippers zur Verfügung. Auch in Bezug auf eine Bodylotion unterstützen unsere Kollegen an der Rezeption sehr gern. Wir hoffen, dies hat Ihre Zeit bei uns nicht zu sehr getrübt und wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Regular


Very good breakfast. Room is clean. Check out was awful, 30 minutes wait...

Hotel guest
12-Sep-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to learn, that our rich breakfast buffet and the cleanliness of the rooms had a positive impact on your stay. Nevertheless we apologise for the waiting time during check out. Please rest assured that this does not reflect the standard we want to deliver and we will do our utmost to avoid such in future. We hope to see you again to make it right. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Pleasant


Good place to stay with decent breakfast

Hotel guest
16-Aug-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your last stay in Vienna and for writing us a feedback. We hope we will see you again soon, to convince you of our best possible service. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


Wonderful stay, great location, delicious breakfast buffet. The only reason I'm not rating a 5 is because the menu options were somewhat limited.

Hotel guest
8-Aug-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, Thank you very much for your evaluation and your positive comments. We are very pleased to read that you spent a wonderful stay with us and were satisfied with the location and the breakfast. We are happy to pass on your suggestion regarding our menu to the management in order to improve this point and offer our guests a wider choice. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


Very clean hotel and rooms. A 5 minute walk to the Austria Center Vienna and the Vienna International Center. There is a U1 stop within 2 minutes of the hotel and another U1 stop a bit further away that is also a Hop-On Hop-Off stop. Copa Beach is 1 stop away and the city center is about 5 stops away via U1 & S. Easy access from the airport via the excellent train system. I highly recommend the hotel and will stay there again when I'm in the area.

Hotel guest
23-Jul-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback and your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed our excellent location. Without doubt we would be very happy if you would like to spend your next stay with us again. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


Lovely hotel, well appointed, clean, efficient and friend staff. Excellent location / price point. Out of the city so its less expensive, but right on the metro line so that getting into town is very fast.

Hotel guest
21-Jul-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, We are very pleased that you rated your last stay in our hotel so highly. We are happy to share your friendly words with all departments. We hope to welcome you again soon and thank you for your opinion. Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Pleasant


The hotel was good but not more. 1. The cleaning was ok, but could be better a) Some amenities were not fixed each day: clean cup, garbage collection, coffe,... b) I was out of soap and took 3 time till refilled 2) There was an error on my billing (fixed at checkout) 3) Phone was difficult to operate. E.g. calling the reception 4) No real coffee machine in the room.

Hotel guest
21-Jul-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share a feedback with us after your stay at ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser. We regret that your time spent with us was not to your complete satisfaction. We have forwarded your comments regarding the room cleaning to our Housekeeping and are working to improve our quality. We would be delighted if you could give us a second chance and perhaps visit us again on your next trip to Vienna. If you prefer an espresso coffee machine in your room, we recommend booking a room from the Junior Suite category or higher. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


I was satisfied with my stay... the service was excellent.

Primo Angelo San Juan
8-Jul-2019

Excellent


Very clean and neat rooms. Super professional service generally speaking and very kind staff at the reception area :o)

Hotel guest
8-Jul-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are more than proud to learn, that especially the friendliness of our staff made your stay with us a special one. It was a huge pleasure to share this with the entire team. We hope to you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


great hotel, service, location, everything!

Hotel guest
19-Jun-2019

Excellent


Very good location, comfort and clean rooms and helpful staff. I will recommend the ART Hotel to my friends

Hotel guest
17-Jun-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are more than proud, that especially our helpful staff and the cleanliness in our rooms have made your time with us a special one. We gladly shared this with our teams. We hope to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Regular


Overall the hotel was ok but quite below the expectations of a 4 star. Reception personell was not really polite and not helpful; the sauna, gym and spa are small and not at the level of any other 4*. Breakfast was average-low with brioches and bread not always fresh. No table service as well. Quite overpriced. On the positive side, the room was clean and the position was good.

Hotel guest
5-Jun-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing you feedback with us. We are very glad to learn, that the good location of the hotel and also the cleanliness of our rooms have had a positive impact on your stay. Nevertheless we deeply regret, that we stayed below your expectations in regards to the service experienced at our Reception and also in our Restaurant during the breakfast. Please rest assured, that this definitaly does not reflect the level of service we want to deliver as passionated hosts. We have discussed this within our management team already and also implemented futher actions to continousely improve our product and service. Even if we cannot undo the experienced, we hope that this has not completely clouded your time with us and we hope to see you again with us soon to make it right. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


Comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast.

Hotel guest
8-Mar-2019


Hotel response


Dear Mr. Ziglio, firt of all we would like to thank you for your interest in ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser and for your positive feddback. We remain at your service for any future queries and we look forward to seeing you again hier in Vienna. Cristina Gabriela Steck Front Office Supervisor


Excellent


Nice welcome, very good breakfast, clean rooms!

Hotel guest
25-Feb-2019


Hotel response


Dear Mr. Asselman, first of all we would like to express our sincere thanks for your interest in ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser and for sharing your positive feedback with us. We look forward to being of service to you again in the near future. Kindest regards, Cristina Gabriela Steck Front Office Supervisor


Pleasant


On showing up at the hotel, I was told by the officer who received me that I had not included breakfast in my booking - I later on got a call that evening to say that it was a mistake. I also learned on my checking out that I had paid to have access to the bar in my room - but given what I had been told on the first night, I assumed I will have to pay for eating or drinking anything from the mini bar. I only found out that it was not so when I was checking out. I was hugely disappointed that staff fail to fully inform guest what their entitlements are.

Marina Appiah
12-Feb-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for you honest Feedback. We are very sorry that you experienced such a lack of communication during your stay and while checking in. Please rest assured, that this does not reflect the standard we want to deliver. In order to avoid such in future, we have already set further action and training sessions for our team. We also like to assure you that we will do out utmost to make it right next time. We hope that this has not completely clouded your time with as and we are looking Forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Very good


great breakfast, bed not very comfortable, probably too old.

Hotel guest
10-Feb-2019


Hotel response


Dear Mrs. Alessi, we would like to expres our sincere thanks for choosing ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser and for sharing your feedback with us. We regret to read that our beds didn't meet your expectations, but on the same time the fact that you enjoyed our sumptuous breakfast buffet, makes us very happy. We look forfard to being of service to you again in the near future. Kindest regards, CRISTINA G. STECK Front Office Supervisor


Excellent


The hotel provides a comfortable ambience, rooms are spacious and well equipped, all personnel were professional and attentive. We enjoyed the restaurant/bar area and food, waiters were great.

Hotel guest
30-Jan-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for having taken the time to give us Feedback about your recent stay. It made us more than proud to learn, that your stay was such a great experience. Especially your positive words in regards to the friendliness and professinalism of our staff is proof for us, that we are on the right track. It would be a pleasure to see you again soon. With best regards from Vienna. RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


I had the Executive + package, which I really appreciated. As well, all the staff were very friendly, the room very nice. The bar staff were especially friendly and helpful. Great experience. Proximity to the Vienna International Center, where I had meetings, was very convenient as well. Great job. Thanks.

Hotel guest
29-Jan-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are more than glad to learn, that especially our new Executive Plus package has made your stay more comfortable. Also your positive words in regards to the friendliness of our staff made us very proud and is proof for us, that we are on the right track. We are looking forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Very good


I would have preferred more towels. The number of towels went down over the days I stayed and when I left I had one hand towel and one shower towel.

Hotel guest
21-Jan-2019


Hotel response


Dear guest thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We allowed to make a note in your guest profile for the next stay, that more towels will be placed in the room before your arrival. We hope, that this has not clouded your time with us and in Vienna and we are looking forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Divison Manager


Excellent


Very comfortable and good quality.

Hotel guest
22-Dec-2018

Excellent


I like the new arrangements replacing the business lounge. Keep up the innovation.

James Larkin
2-Dec-2018


Hotel response


Dear Mr Larkin thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are more than glad that you had the chance to take advantage of our new Executive Plus concept. Of course we will amend it step by step to further meet our guests needs. We hope to see you again in the near future. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Divison Manager


Excellent


excellent service, clean and top staff

Hotel guest
25-Nov-2018


Hotel response


Dear Mr Burgelman thank you very much for your positve words in regards to your recent stay. It is a pleasure to learn, that you a great time and we are looking forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


Everything was excellent from staff and food to cleanliness and pleasant atmosphere. It would be 10 for Bar! Thanks for everything!

COSTIN CIOCIOI
25-Nov-2018


Hotel response


Dear Costin Ciocioi thank you very much for sharing your Feedback with us. We are more then happy about, that you had an excellent stay with us. Especially your positive words in regards to our team members and the cleanliness in the Hotel made us proud and have been shared with the entire team as motivation. It would be a pleasure, to welcome you with us again in the near future. With best regards RAIK LANG Room Division Manager


Very good


The stay was great, but I am very dissatisfied that the payment is drawn AND the same amount also reserved, which mean I have no money to use and couldn't even buy a sandwich at the airport.

Hotel guest
12-Nov-2018

Very good


Well qualified hotel. Excellent conditions. A suitable place for UNCITRAL foreign delegates right across the street. All employees who I kept on touch were polite with good manners My rooms was confortable, quiet and clean.

Hotel guest
8-Nov-2018


By mistake i made a double reservation. I ended up paying for two rooms and double breakfast , the hotel would not refund and help correct the mistake. I find it absolutely inacceptable.

Hotel guest
23-Oct-2018


Hotel response


Dear guest, We are very sorry that there were some discrepancies in your reservations. Unfortunately you have made a second booking for your stay during the conference, which you attended. One with the organizer and one directly via internet. Both reservations where non-refundable. That is why we can not refund the fee. It was good that the double reservation was only for one night and not like your congress booking for four nights. In addition, we have only charged the overnight stay without breakfast for one night. Please contact us directly if we can assist you with any further information. Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


Room is fine, but breakfast is mediocre. Too few coffee machines. The place where things are laid out changes, sometimes products are missing that were there a day before. The space to get breakfast(both taking the breakfast itself as well as the sitting space) is too small for the number of people staying in the hotel.

Hotel guest
21-Oct-2018


Hotel response


Dear guest, thank you for sending us an evaluation of your last stay at our hotel. We are glad you were satisfied with our rooms. We apologize that your experience during breakfast time was not perfect. We know, that we need to improve our quality and are already in the process. For example, we are purchasing new coffee machines in the moment and a new food concept will be planned. Also our staff will be trained to be more professional in their duty. Kindest regards, Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Excellent


No complaints at all.

Hotel guest
16-Oct-2018

Very good


Nice location and convenient for conference I was attending. A clean and comfortable stay. Breakfast was a bit daunting and cleaning could have been better. I recognize it was a crowded time with the conference, but the tables were quickly reset without due diligence and without proper place setting. Serving area was tight in corner, so a bit challenging to navigate. Food was good, with lots of options. I was upgraded without knowledge to a honeymoon sweet complete with round bed and ceiling hanging couch. Was a nice surprise, but would have liked front desk to have prepared me more for it. The room was brilliant and quiet despite being next to elevators. Overall, a very nice stay and with excellent service provided.

Hotel guest
8-Oct-2018


Hotel response


Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your nice feedback with us. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the location and comfort of our hotel. It is nice to read that you liked the upgrade to one of our themed rooms. Please forgive us for not drawing your attention to this at the check in. It is still a pleasure that we were able to offer you a little surprise. Thank you also for addressing your experience in the breakfast room. Since we are one of the largest business hotels in Vienna and were quite fully booked at the time of your stay, breakfast may have been a bit chaotic. We are already in the process of sensitizing our service staff to create a more comfortable atmosphere for our guests and to improve cleanliness. We hope to welcome you again soon. Your ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser Team


Very good


The proximity to the Conference venue is excellent

Hotel guest
21-Sep-2018

Regular


the service in the UNO restaurant is too slow. 2,5 hours for a dinner with 5 people! you need to affer more solid pillows in the rooms. actual pillows are too soft and semi empty

Hotel guest
13-Sep-2018


Hotel response


Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply regret that we failed to provide the passionated host experience we are so proud of, especially in regards to the service in our restaurant. Please rest assured, that this does not reflect the standard we are used to deliver and we have already discussed your feedback in our management team to set further actions and to avoid such experiences in future. We hope that this has not completely clouded your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you with us again to make it right. RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


Fine hotel, restaurant & bar at an excellent & convenient location for my business (Austria Center, U-bahn etc.). One suggestion: place a chair that provides back support in each room, or perhaps make it an option that could be easily requested. It would not need to be a fancy or expensive chair.

Hotel guest
4-Sep-2018


Hotel response


Dear Mr Adams Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad to learn, that you had a great time with at our ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser. It is always our aim, to not only meet our guests expectation but to exceed them from the beginning of the stay until the departure. Especially your positive words in regards to the good location of the hotel and the excellence of our restaurant and bar made us proud. Your feedback in regards to the chair in the room will also be discussed within our management team to further improve our product. We hope to welcome you again with us in the near future. With best regards RAIK LANG Rooms Division Manager


Excellent


I liked the “give bees a chance” strategy. The room was fine and quiet. The breakfast was good. So was the coffee.

Hotel guest
26-Aug-2018

Excellent


The room was perfect but due a mistake during reservation (from yourself or the travel agency, I don't know) we did not have the best welcome from your staff. In general, please tell them that a smile cost nothing to them.

Hotel guest
17-Jul-2018

Very good


Satisfying comfort, although lacking atmosphere. Too general, not really special except for a statue in the lobby. There is more available to distinquish !

Hotel guest
1-Jul-2018

Excellent


Absolute 5 rating for the staff, cleanness, comfort, closeness to metro ,ambiance and value. A 3 rating for the executive room (if it is in your package)

Faramarz Parsa
7-Jun-2018