• Elena Kultysheva

    Customer rating:

    16-Nov-2017
    ARCOTEL is wonderfull. Service is fine! Keep going!

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mrs Kultysheva thank you very much for your positve words in regards to your recent stay with us. This is a proof for us, that we are in the right way and we will definitely "keep going". It would be a pleasure to see you again with us soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Front Office Manager

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    27-Oct-2017
    A great hotel close to the Austria conference centre. The rooms were beautifully clean and the executive lounge with snacks and drinks was a real bonus. The printer didn't work. It is a pity a small bar of soap is not provided. I bring my own (from the Holiday Inn) and it makes all the difference. The breakfast was very good. The second free drink promotion was misleading. My colleague had water and I had a small beer. Yet the second drink was not free. Perhaps I should have brought my magnifying glass to read the small print. Thank you for a great stay.

  • suha saliba

    Customer rating:

    26-Oct-2017
    it mas a great stay at ARCOTEL Kaiserwasser at Vien. The location is good, close to the U station. A very kind staff and very good service, the rooms are comfortable and clean. the breakfast is rich .

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    22-Oct-2017
    Excellent stay, great service, nice room!

    • Hotel response

      Dear Nr Wilkinson Thank you very much for your feedback. We are more than happy, that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Front Office Manager

  • Ronaldo laranjeira

    Customer rating:

    21-Oct-2017
    very professional

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    20-Oct-2017
    To much red in the rooms and everywhere in the hotel. But no other complaints, great hotel! Congratulations.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr Luis thank you very much for your great feedback. Even if we regret, that the design of the hotels interior has not met your expectations, we are happy that you had a great time with us. We are looking forward to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Front Office Manager

  • Nimal Rajapaksa

    Customer rating:

    13-Oct-2017
    I booked the hotel due to the proximity to the VIC & also after reading comments of guests. I was there to attend the EACTS meeting. Very close to metro. Room was comfortable. Service was good. Breakfast was good. I'm from Sri Lanka & visited your lovely city for the first time. Nothing to complain. Had a nice stay in your hotel. Thank you.

  • Rigoberto Santos-Ramos

    Customer rating:

    22-Sep-2017
    There were two young ladies in particular that I wish to acknowledge for their efficiency, friendliness and courtesy, Analena Comfort and Ruth Martinu. These women are valuable assets to your organization. Also, there was a gentleman who was an excellent bartender, made me the best bloody mary I have had in a long time! Lastly, the young servers in the hotel's restaurant were especially courteous and tremendously friendly and welcoming. Everyone made a great impression and made me and my family feel secure and comfortable. This is essential when traveling to an unknown country, especially when you are an 83 year old man like me.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr Santos-Ramos Thank you very much for the time invested in your feedback and for your recommendation. Our staff is the flagship of the hotel, therefore we are more than proud that our colleagues made you stay a special one, especially our team member at the Reception and in our Restaurant & Bar. It was a huge pleasure to share your positve words with the entire team as it is also a proof, that we are on the right way. We hope to see you again with us soon. RAIK LANG Front Office Manager

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    21-Sep-2017
    Everything was right. I suggest it. Good position nearby Congress center and metro just very close to the hotel. I suggest it

  • John W Clark

    Customer rating:

    11-Sep-2017
    My expectations were high and were exceeded. We had never been in Vienna and was our first stay in Europe (live in USA). The staff was extremely helpful in answering out questions about places to see and how to use mass transportation. Would stay there again and highly recommend it to others.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr Clark Thank you very much for the time invested in your feedback and for your recommendation. It is a pleasure to learn, that you had a great time with us, especially in regards to the helpfulness and friendliness of our staff. We have been very glad to share this with the entire team. We hope to see you again soon. With best regards RAIK LANG Front Office Manager

Choose your offers and check the best price.

Park, Sleep & Eat

Park, Sleep & Eat

Save up to 23% with the additional benefits garage and buffet breakfast

From 134
Offer added
Select
City Trip

City Trip

2 nights incl. day pass for public transport

From 132
Offer added
Select
Have a nice Long Stay

Have a nice Long Stay

10% discount from 3 nights

From 107
Offer added
Select
Family Special

Family Special

Family room for up to 4 adults

From 159
Offer added
Select
More for less

More for less

You'll be saving from the 2nd night

From 97
Offer added
Select
Weekend

Weekend

2 nights in the arrival period from Friday to Sunday

From 94
Offer added
Select
Park & Sleep

Park & Sleep

Save up with the additional garage benefit 

From 400
Offer added
Select

Here is your selection!

Park, Sleep & Eat
City Trip
Have a nice Long Stay
Family Special
More for less
Weekend
Park & Sleep