• Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    13-Nov-2018
    Everything was ok, the room was clean and supplied with all that I needed. The employs were very kind and helpful.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    6-Nov-2018
    Room was clean and comfortable, people were kind and helpful, breakfast was excellent and the hotel is very well located near Ile aux Musées and History Museum

    • Hotel response

      Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are more than glad to hear, that you fully enjoyed your time with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    31-Oct-2018
    In general, very nice and clean, spacious room we had. The trainee at rhe desk was not really kind with assisting on the parking, even it was confirmed via email by again, a trainee. Also, the price of the parking was not clarified in advance. I’m willing to pay for it, however, good to know the conditions upfront...

    • Hotel response

      Dear Guest, Thank you for the detailed and honest feedback on your stay. We will gladly pass on your information internally. The in-house underground parking is unfortunately only available with 14 seats. This is indeed a challenge for 190 rooms. At the hotel reception we are always ready to recommend you a near and equally inexpensive parking in a full occupancy of our garage. The public garage QPark is within walking distance Yours sincerely, Christopher Hiller Front Office Manager

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    28-Oct-2018
    Excellence personnel behavior

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, your team of the ARCOTEL John F.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    16-Oct-2018
    Wery satisfied with my stay, especially the surprise that was in the room after city walk with cake and greetings from the staff in connection with my 50th birthday. My wife was also very satisfied with the help from the desk to get accesss and table in the restaurant in top of the TV tower.

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad, that you enjoyed your stay and your 50th birthday with us. We hope to welcome you at the ARCOTEL John F again and send best wishes from the whole team.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    15-Oct-2018
    It's a pity you invoice a small bottle of water, often hotels gives that for free

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate, that you were overall satisfied with our service. Also, we would like to inform you, that we include a bottle of water in all our rooms of the superior category. Hopefully, we may welcome you back in our hotel very soon. Greetings, your team of the ARCOTEL John F Berlin.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    6-Oct-2018
    Overall the hotel left me a great impression - its location, interior, rooms and reception staff (especially girls working during day shift) are flawless. But as a person who has much experience in hotelier sector, what I always pay attention to the most is the staff of a hotel. And in this case the experience in hotel’s bar left me speechless, the way the waitress (young blond woman) treated us was simply unacceptable in 4* superior hotel, and unfortunately, that is the thing I remember the best from my stay here.

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry, that our service could not fully convince. We would really appreciate if you could let us know, what happened so that we can take actions for the future. We hope, we may welcome you back again! Greetings from Berlin, your team of the ARCOTEL John F.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    5-Oct-2018
    Excellent value. Lovely quiet room. Very central. Near to restaurants. Everything we wanted.

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, we really appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back very soon.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    1-Sep-2018
    Only criticism I would like to register is that there is mould in the shower in the bathroom.I come from Australia to this hotel every year(except for last year)for many years and have always been very happy but this year I feel a little less happy.

    • Hotel response

      Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    19-Aug-2018
    Lovely hotel near everything I wanted to see in my short visit it lovely Berlin. Room was cool, pretty and quiet. The staff were helpful and friendly and the bar in the lobby was nice place to sit before going to sleep.The breakfast was tasty and fresh. I highly recommend this hotel

    • Hotel response

      Dear Guest, thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at ARCOTEL John F Berlin! We're thrilled to hear you had such a memorable stay and cannot wait for you to return home soon for a longer stay.

Choose your offers and check the best price.

New Year's Eve in Berlin

New Year's Eve in Berlin

2 nights incl. breakfast, New Year's Eve Party
From 217
Offer added
Select
Family Special

Family Special

Enjoy family holiday including breakfast & kids for free!

From 175
Offer added
Select
Unproarious and funny in Berlin.

Unproarious and funny in Berlin.

Enjoy the original live show of the Quatsch Comedy Club in Berlin.
From 159
Offer added
Select

Here is your selection!

New Year's Eve in Berlin
Family Special
Unproarious and funny in Berlin.