How to cancel or modify your reservations? To maintain the privacy of your data and ensure that it is only you who can cancel it. We offer a link on your confirmation e-mail from which you can make the cancellation.
Cancelling your booking
- Follow the line “Cancel reservation” in your confirmation of reservation email, in order to call up your booking.
- Follow the instructions for cancellation.
- Please note the cancellation terms and conditions: If the deadline for cancellation has passed, it is no longer possible to cancel. Cancellation is not possible for special non-cancellation rates.
- After a successful cancellation, you will receive a confirmation of cancellation by email.
Our reservation team will also be very happy to help.