• Edwin Singer

    Customer rating:

    17-Apr-2018
    Very nice hotel with very good restaurant and near Stuttgart main station and city center (walking distance). Nice and clean rooms and very friendly staff.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr Singer, Thank you very much for taking the time to valuate your stay in our Hotel. We are delighted to read that especially our friendly staff and the close distance to the city center lived up to your expectations. We would be very happy to welcome you again and wish you all the best. Bon Camino, Madelaine Huber, Guest Relation

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    6-Apr-2018
    It was great!! Staff were super helpful and the drinks at the bar were yummy

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, which is much appreciated. We are glad to read you had a great stay and loved our drinks at the BAR SCALA. We´d love to welcome you again and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation

  • Steve Richardson

    Customer rating:

    26-Mar-2018
    Excellent hotel with very pleasant and helpful staff.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Richardson, Thank you so much for your kind words to your stay at the ARCOTEL Camino. We are pleased you loved our hotel and the staff and we would be happy to welcome you again. Up until then we wish you all the best. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    20-Mar-2018
    Very very good. Girls at the reception very very kind, but not the persons at the restaurant!

    • Hotel response

      Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased you liked our hotel and especially our staff at the reception. We are sorry that our staff at the restaurant wasn´t that kind, that shouldn´t happen. We hope to welcome you again and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation

  • Anthony Cheetham

    Customer rating:

    19-Mar-2018
    Very pleasant stay.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr. Cheetham, Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and we hope to welcome you again in Stuttgart. Up until then we wish you all the best. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    13-Mar-2018
    room was very small and tap water heat was frequently deviating.

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the room was too small for you and that the water heat was deviating. We told our technical team about that and they will check it. Due to our historical building the room size is varying a little bit, we have made a note in your guest profile that you prefer a bigger room at your next stay. Up until then we wish you an amazing time. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation

  • Ekaterina Chernykh

    Customer rating:

    13-Mar-2018
    Everything in the hotel was at quite good level. Only the fact that the breakfast price has been hidden (not written anywhere) made the impression worst than it could be.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mrs. Chernykh, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you liked your stay at the ARCOTEL Camino. We are sorry that you didn´t know the price of the breakfast buffet. But we don´t hide the price for it, it is written on our website, as well as in our confirmations or during the booking process. We would be happy to welcome you again and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    20-Feb-2018
    The Hotel was well located with a nice atmosphere. I was in a standard room - there was no tea or coffee facilities - this was a major disappointment. Breakfast buffet was good - but the late riser breakfast on the 2nd day lacked vegan options and was poor compared to the main buffet. Staff were more interested in the sunday brunch. The room was fine, but needs updating and new carpets.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to read you liked the welcoming atmosphere and the central location. We want to inform you, that we provide a nespresso coffee-machine, a bottle of still water, an ihome docking station and 10% off for our restaurant and bar in our Superior rooms or higher category. Do not hesitate to ask our staff if you miss something at the late riser breakfast. We hope to welcome you again sometime at ARCOTEL Camino and wish you all the best until then. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.

  • ROBERT CONNELLY

    Customer rating:

    6-Feb-2018
    Efficient and professional. Breakfast very good, but need to provide decaffeinated tea and coffee.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr Connelly, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read you had a pleasent stay and espacially enjoyed our various breakfast buffet. We also provide decaffeinated coffee, just ask our service staff and they will help you with it. We are looking forward to welcome you again sometime at ARCOTEL Camino an wish you all the best until then. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.

  • Derek Marren

    Customer rating:

    30-Jan-2018
    Architecturally beautiful... tastefully decoratied ... centrally located and a warm, friendly and helpful staff ... what more could you ask for from a hotel

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr Marren, We were very happy about your feedback. Nice to read you also liked the beautiful architecture and our helpfull and friendly staff. This shows to us we are on the right way. We are looking forward to welcome you again at ARCOTEL Camino and wish you all the best until then. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.

Choose your offers and check the best price.

New Year’s Eve Special "Dinner & Dance"

New Year’s Eve Special "Dinner & Dance"

New Year's Eve incl. gala buffet, live band, New Year's Brunch and late check out

From 171
Offer added
Select
Family Special

Family Special

2 adults + 2 children under 12

From 139
Offer added
Select
Car's World Stuttgart

Car's World Stuttgart

You love cars and tradition?

From 98
Offer added
Select
More for less

More for less

You'll be saving from the 2nd night

From 94
Offer added
Select
Have a nice Long Stay

Have a nice Long Stay

10% discount from 3 nights or 20% discount from 4 nights

From 81
Offer added
Select
Weekend

Weekend

2 nights in the arrival period from Friday to Sunday

From 81
Offer added
Select

Here is your selection!

New Year’s Eve Special "Dinner & Dance"
Family Special
Car's World Stuttgart
More for less
Have a nice Long Stay
Weekend