Everything in the hotel was at quite good level. Only the fact that the breakfast price has been hidden (not written anywhere) made the impression worst than it could be.
Dear Mrs. Chernykh, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you liked your stay at the ARCOTEL Camino. We are sorry that you didn´t know the price of the breakfast buffet. But we don´t hide the price for it, it is written on our website, as well as in our confirmations or during the booking process. We would be happy to welcome you again and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
The Hotel was well located with a nice atmosphere. I was in a standard room - there was no tea or coffee facilities - this was a major disappointment. Breakfast buffet was good - but the late riser breakfast on the 2nd day lacked vegan options and was poor compared to the main buffet. Staff were more interested in the sunday brunch. The room was fine, but needs updating and new carpets.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to read you liked the welcoming atmosphere and the central location. We want to inform you, that we provide a nespresso coffee-machine, a bottle of still water, an ihome docking station and 10% off for our restaurant and bar in our Superior rooms or higher category. Do not hesitate to ask our staff if you miss something at the late riser breakfast. We hope to welcome you again sometime at ARCOTEL Camino and wish you all the best until then. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.
Efficient and professional. Breakfast very good, but need to provide decaffeinated tea and coffee.
Dear Mr Connelly, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read you had a pleasent stay and espacially enjoyed our various breakfast buffet. We also provide decaffeinated coffee, just ask our service staff and they will help you with it. We are looking forward to welcome you again sometime at ARCOTEL Camino an wish you all the best until then. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.
Architecturally beautiful... tastefully decoratied ... centrally located and a warm, friendly and helpful staff ... what more could you ask for from a hotel
Dear Mr Marren, We were very happy about your feedback. Nice to read you also liked the beautiful architecture and our helpfull and friendly staff. This shows to us we are on the right way. We are looking forward to welcome you again at ARCOTEL Camino and wish you all the best until then. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.
Would have expected a standard room to have a kettel, especially in a 4 star hotel. Other than that, it was great. Clean rooms, nice staff and good location.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read you had a pleasent stay at ARCOTEL Camino because of our friendly staff. Our Comfort rooms do not provide an extra water kettel, but our staff at the reception will help you with a water kettel for free if needed. From Superior upwards all our rooms are equipped with a Nespresso coffee-machine. We are looking forward to welcome you again sometime in Stuttgart and wish you all the best for the New Year. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.
Beautiful room and excellent service. Parking price was very expensive: 28 € for 20 hours, my god!! Suggestion: Add bike hiring in the hotel.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read you liked our comfortable rooms and the excellent service. For parking we charge 18,00€ for 24 hours. The prices are adapted to the prices the surrounding car parks offer. We hope to welcome you gaain sometime in Stuttgart and wish you a happy new year. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.
Ein sehr schönes , zentrales und ruhiges Hotel mit aufmerksamem Personal und leckerem Frühstück ! Alles bestens!
Sehr geehrter Herr Dr Bergemann, haben Sie herzlichen Dank für Ihr nettes Feedback. Es freut uns zu lesen, dass wir Sie mit unserem aufmerksamen Service und unserem umfangreichen Frühstücksbuffet begeistern konnten. Besuchen Sie uns gerne wieder im ARCOTEL Camino, wir freuen uns schon darauf und wünschen Ihnen eine entspannte Adventszeit. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.
Great hotel, great room, location great, service during the stay great and breakfast Saturday morning was great. But the breakfast Sunday morning was the leftover breakfast from Saturday morning, now warm for the second time. When I told the staff, they made new eggs for me and apologized, but the old food was not replaced for the other guest. We liked your hotel very much, but It is obvious the berakfast experience and your kitchens disrespect to your guest by serving old food (and knowing they are doing it) makes our stay a not very positive stay, that we can not recommend to others.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback of your stay at ARCOTEL Camino. We are glad to read you had a pleasant stay and liked espacially our comfortable rooms and our corteous staff. Otherwise we feel sorry you had the impression that our breakfast at Sunday morning was the left over from the day before. We cannot understand why you got this impression, all our food is prepared daily fresh for the breakfast and we will not warm up eggs from the day before. This is not our standard and we apologize that the food looked old to you. But we are glad to read our staff could help you with fresh made eggs. We hope to welcome you again sometime in Stuttgart to convince you of us. Until then we wish you a merry Christmas. Bon Camino, Kristina Unger, Guest Relations.
Great room, clean and comfortable bed. Good value/price. Staff members could be a bit more friendly
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice words, which mean a lot to us. It is great to read you had a pleasent stay in our spacious rooms an slept well in our comfortable beds. Otherwise we feel sorry to hear that our staff was not as corteous as you and we could expect. This is not our standard. We hope to welcome you again at ARCOTEL Camino and wish you all the best until then. Bon Camino, Kristina Jagen, Guest Relations.
New Year's Eve incl. gala buffet, live band, New Year's Brunch and late check out
2 adults + 2 children under 12
A visit to OUTLETCITY METZINGEN is perfect for all the shopping queens and - kings out there.
You love cars and tradition?
You'll be saving from the 2nd night
10% discount from 3 nights or 20% discount from 4 nights
2 nights in the arrival period from Friday to Sunday