Very quiet and comfortable. Walking distance to the city and sightseeing spots. Felt very safe. Some construction going on at the train station but it has no effect on the quality of the hotel. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a comfy bed and a great shower during their trip! Air con and wifi also work great.
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your great feedback, which means a lot to us. It is goof to read you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We´d love to welcome you again and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
The Hotel gives you a voucher for drinking something at the bar, but at the end you can drink only if you eat an hamburger...this is not a good offer! The waiter at the bar is not friendly and no polite: many Young guys need a job, if he does not like to work as a waiter please leave his job to another guy! A pool should be an upgrade for a Hotel defined as 4 stars superior. Very nice the waiters during the breakfast and the receptionists.
Dear guest, We want to thank you for writing us about your stay at the ARCOTEL Camino. FIrst of all we are happy our receptionists and breakfast waiters were as nice to you as you deserve it as a guest in our hotel. On the other hand we are sorry that this doesn´t apply to our barkeeper as well. Unfortunately we have no space for a pool, but this is not necessary for a 4 stars superior hotel. You are right, we give our guests a free drink if they order our hamburger, we are sorry that you did not like this offer. We hope to welcome you again and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer Guest Relation
Lovely quiet room in a central location with a fantastic breakfast! Staff really friendly too.
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your nice feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our quiet rooms and our breakfast buffet. We would love to welcome you again in Stuttgart and wish you all the best up until then. Bon Camino, Madelaine Huber, Guest Relation.
Room was nice and clean. Personal polite and helpful. Fee for the parking and breakfast price were à bit expensive.
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay in our ARCOTEL Camino in Stuttgart and especially our nice and clean rooms. We oriented our Parking Prices on the prices of other parking possibilities around our hotel and are one of the cheapest. However we are happy to welcome you again at any time and wish you all the best. Bon Camino, Madelaine Huber, Guest Relation
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and the staff were so welcoming and friendly. I would definitely recommend and stay in this hotel again.
Dear Mrs Flattery, we thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are delighted to read that you especially enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms and our breakfast buffet. We are happy to welcome you again at any time and wish you the very best. Bon Camino, Madelaine Huber, Guest Relation
Front desk staffs were very kind. They helped me several times when I couldn't connect my PC to your Wi-Fi. Also, they helped me book taxi and gave me advice for sightseeing.
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback, which we will relay to our staff at the reception. We are very happy, that you enjoyed your stay in ARCOTEL Camino, and wish you all the best until your next stay. Bon Camino, Madelaine Huber, Guest Relation
When traveling, one of the key aspects I expect at a hotel is to be able to iron my clothes. Unfortunately, no irons were available for me. To go to a board meeting dressed in clothes direct from a suitcase was not ideal.
Dear Mr Kimsey, We thank you for your time to eveluate our ARCOTEL Camino. Unfortunetaly we just have a small number of iron and iron boards we can lend to our guests. We are very sorry, that in your case we couln’t offer that. In that case it is also possible to ask our reception staff for ironing service for a small service fee within one hour. Anyway, we hope to welcome you again in Stuttgart, and wish you a very good time up until then. Bon Camino, Madelaine Huber, Guest Relation
The staff and hotel was everything we could ask for. Would stay there again.
Dear Mr Seay, We thank you very much for your kind feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Stuttgart and wish you the very best up until then. Bon Camino, Madelaine Huber, Guest Relation
The service was courteous and helpful. The hotel was very comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind feedback which is much appreciated. We love to read that you loved our service, the breakfast and the hotel itself. We´d be happy to welcome you again and wish you a pleasant time up until then. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
Awful. We canceled our reservation due to a family emergency days in advance and this is the only one of five hotels we booked that charged us for the room anyway. Will never stay there and will advise friends never to stay there.
Dear Mr. Bresee, Thank you for your feedback. You can book two different kind of rates at our hotel, one which is cheaper but not refundable and one which is a little bit more expensive but you can still cancel it until the same day of the arrival date. Unfortunately you have booked the non-refundable rate, which is prepaid and can´t be cancelled, which is why we charged the room. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and hope to welcome you again somewhere in the future. Bon Camino, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation
New Year's Eve incl. gala buffet, live band, New Year's Brunch and late check out
2 adults + 2 children under 12
You love cars and tradition?
You'll be saving from the 2nd night
10% discount from 3 nights or 20% discount from 4 nights
2 nights in the arrival period from Friday to Sunday