Bookings Online
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Weather

Available on iPhone

Contact

Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Email *
Phone *
Fax
First Name *
Surname *
Comments *
Security code *
  captchaChange image
* I agree with Data protection.
Jenny Krumme

Jenny Krumme

  • Rooms Division Manager
  • Management
  • T +49 30 278 753-910
  • F +49 30 278 753-800
  • jenny.krumme@arcotelhotels.com
Josef Hofer

Josef Hofer

  • Revenue Manager Berlin
  • Revenue
  • T +49 30 288 86 578-89
  • F +49 30 288 86 578-87
  • josef.hofer@arcotelhotels.com
Claudia Ullrich

Claudia Ullrich

  • Reservation Manager Berlin
  • Reservation
  • T +49 30 288 86 578-96
  • F +49 30 288 86 578-87
  • reservation.velvet@arcotelhotels.com
Martin Stuck

Martin Stuck

  • Convention & Event Coordinator
  • Banquet
  • T +49 30 40 50 46-1967
  • F +49 30 40 50 46-100
  • bankett.velvet@arcotelhotels.com
Linda Gronert

Linda Gronert

  • Junior Sales Manager
  • Sales
  • T +49 30 40 50 46-1933 | M +49 170 2280526
  • F +49 30 40 50 46-87
  • linda.gronert@arcotelhotels.com
Amira Bagana

Amira Bagana

  • Sales Representative
  • Sales
  • T +49 30 278 753-907
  • F +49 30 278 753-800
  • amira.bagana@arcotelhotels.com
Inga Steinmetzer

Inga Steinmetzer

  • Junior Product Manager
  • Marketing
  • T +49 30 278 753-912
  • F +49 30 278 753-800
  • inga.steinmetzer@arcotelhotels.com
Christina Loest

Christina Loest

  • Front Office Manager
  • Front Office
  • T +49 30 278 753 - 904
  • F +49 30 278 753 - 800
  • fom.velvet@arcotelhotels.com
Simone Josefiok

Simone Josefiok

  • Executive Housekeeper
  • Housekeeping
  • T +49 30 278 753-0
  • F +49 30 278 753-800
  • housekeeping.velvet@arcotelhotels.com
Uwe Menzer

Uwe Menzer

  • Technician
  • Technic
  • T +49 16 05 33 63 12
  • F +49 30 278 753-800
  • technik.velvet@arcotelhotels.com

Contact details

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin
Oranienburger Straße 52
10117 Berlin
Germany

Phone Phone: +49 30 278 753-0
Fax Fax: +49 30 278 753-800
E-mail velvet@arcotelhotels.com


{inc_events_form_hotel_script}