Bookings Online
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Weather

Available on iPhone

Contact

Hotel ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Email *
Phone *
Fax
First Name *
Surname *
Comments *
Security code *
  captchaChange image
* I agree with Data protection.
Jenny Krumme

Jenny Krumme

  • Resident Manager
  • Management
  • T +49 30 40 50 46-1921
  • F +49 30 278 753-800
  • jenny.krumme@arcotelhotels.com
Monique Hübner

Monique Hübner

  • Administration Manager | HR
  • Human Resources
  • T +49 30 40 50 46-1932
  • F +49 30 40 50 46-100
  • hr.berlin@arcotelhotels.com
Aurora Aznaran

Aurora Aznaran

  • Assistant to Administration Manager
  • Accounting
  • T +49 30 40 50 46-1930
  • F +49 30 40 50 46-100
  • administration.berlin@arcotelhotels.com
Claudia Ullrich

Claudia Ullrich

  • Reservation Manager Berlin
  • Reservation
  • T +49 30 40 50 46-1980
  • F +49 30 40 50 46-100
  • reservation.velvet@arcotelhotels.com
Martin Stuck

Martin Stuck

  • Convention & Event Coordinator
  • Banquet
  • T +49 30 40 50 46-1967
  • F +49 30 40 50 46-100
  • bankett.velvet@arcotelhotels.com
Michele Masera

Michele Masera

  • Area Sales Manager
  • Sales
  • T +49 30 278 753-913
  • F +49 30 278 753-800
  • michele.masera@arcotelhotels.com
Juliane Müller

Juliane Müller

  • Sales Representative
  • Sales
  • T +49 30 278 753-912 | M +49 17 02 28 05 26
  • F +49 30 40 50 46-100
  • juliane.mueller@arcotelhotels.com
Julia Frase

Julia Frase

  • Marketing Coordinator Berlin
  • Marketing
  • T +49 30 27 87 53-912
  • F +49 30 278 753-800
  • marketing.berlin@arcotelhotels.com
Uwe Menzer

Uwe Menzer

  • Technician
  • Technic
  • T +49 16 05 33 63 12
  • F +49 30 278 753-800
  • technik.velvet@arcotelhotels.com

Contact details

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin
Oranienburger Straße 52
10117 Berlin
Germany

Phone Phone: +49 30 278 753-0
Fax Fax: +49 30 278 753-800
E-mail velvet@arcotelhotels.com


{inc_events_form_hotel_script}