• Martin Damm Laupstad

    Customer rating:

    7-Jun-2016
    Breakfast was great and the reasonably priced upgrade to junior suite was also mcuh apreciated. Big and very comfortable bed. The two biggest issues would be that the airconditioning simly doesn't enough capacity to cool the room properly. We set ours to 18C which was as low as it could go, but I would estimate room temperature to be between 22 and 25 degrees. WiFi is great when it is working, but unfortunantly we often experienced problems connecting. Furniture and interior might need an upgrade. Leather seating isn't very comfortable when the room temperature is this high.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Martin, Thanks for the positive review of your stay with us. We are very pleased that you have such good like our breakfast buffet and our Junior Suite. Your comments regarding the Internet and our air conditioning we have forwarded to further improve our Technical Department. We are very sorry that you have not agreed to our decor and furnishings, but would very pleased about a seeing again. Yours ARCOTEL Rubin Hamburg Team

  • Malene Børresen

    Customer rating:

    16-May-2016
    Very Nice breakfast room, breakfast, service (very friendly), super With bike renting and sauna facilities. The only thing We missed was conditioner for Our hair.. Exspecting a 4 Star hotel to have a bit better shampoo conditioner etc.. Nice With eco products, but at lotion and conditioner in a Big tube would be possible

    • Hotel response

      Dear Melanie, thanks for the positive review of your stay with us. We are very pleased that you have so much our breakfast buffet and the breakfast service as well as our sauna area. From our SUPERIOR category we also offer little additional shampoos and creams. Ask on your next booking but immediately after a higher category. Yours ARCOTEL Rubin Hamburg Team

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    21-Jan-2016
    The Hotel is good The employees are good The internet does not work IF you not sleeping on top of the sender The garage way is VERY narrow

    • Hotel response

      Dear Roland, we are pleased that you have taken the time to share your experience with us and thank you for your kind words. Your comments about out Internet we have passed on to our technical department. Our underground car park is very tight indeed - we offer you our in and out valet parking. Simply contact our reception this. About a return visit we would be very happy. Your ARCOTEL Rubin Hamburg Team

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    11-Jan-2016
    Good sta! Nice hotel and good location

    • Hotel response

      Dear Joshua, We are delighted that you were with us and rate us so positively. About a return visit we would be very happy. Your ARCOTEL Rubin Hamburg Team

  • Karen Fraser

    Customer rating:

    10-Dec-2015
    The hotel was lovely the staff & the decor very welcoming, would stay again.

Your selection

Choose your offers and check the best price.

Park, Sleep & Eat

Park, Sleep & Eat

Park, Sleep & Eat Save up to 51% with the additional benefits garage and buffet breakfast

From 95
Offer added
Select
Hamburg in miniature

Hamburg in miniature

3 days of exploring Hamburg incl. a visit at the Miniatur Wunderland

From 125
Offer added
Select
Have a nice Long Stay

Have a nice Long Stay

10% discount from 3 nights

From 61
Offer added
Select
Family Special

Family Special

2 adults + 2 children under 12

From 238
Offer added
Select
Dine, Dance & Sleep

Dine, Dance & Sleep

Enjoy New Year's Eve in Hamburg

From 269
Offer added
Select
Rubin in Love

Rubin in Love

2 days in Hamburg incl. a 3-course menu

From 179
Offer added
Select
More for less

More for less

You'll be saving from the 2nd night

From 64
Offer added
Select
Haspa Marathon 2017

Haspa Marathon 2017

Book now and start practicing for the Haspa Marathon

From 158
Offer added
Select

Here is your selection!

Park, Sleep & Eat
Hamburg in miniature
Have a nice Long Stay
Family Special
Dine, Dance & Sleep
Rubin in Love
More for less
Haspa Marathon 2017