Bookings Online
ARCOTEL Nike Linz

Weather

Available on iPhone

Contact

Hotel ARCOTEL Nike Linz

Email *
Phone *
Fax
First Name *
Surname *
Comments *
Security code *
  captchaChange image
* I agree with Data protection.
Enrico Richter

Enrico Richter

  • General Manager
  • Management
  • T +43 732 7626-1273
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • enrico.richter@arcotelhotels.com
Carsten Müller

Carsten Müller

  • Rooms Division Manager
  • Management
  • T +43 732 7626-1100
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • rdm.nike@arcotelhotels.com
Evelyn Fuchs

Evelyn Fuchs

  • Assistant to General Manager
  • Management
  • T +43 732 7626-1820
  • F +43 732 7626-1302
  • office.nike@arcotelhotels.com
Barbara Breitfuß

Barbara Breitfuß

  • Assistant Front Office Manager
  • Front Office
  • T +43 732 7626-1282
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • fom.nike@arcotelhotels.com
Verena Elmer

Verena Elmer

  • Reservation Manager
  • Reservation
  • T +43 732 7626-1272
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • reservation.nike@arcotelhotels.com
Sandra Krieger

Sandra Krieger

  • Convention & Event Manager
  • Seminar & Banquet
  • T +43 732 7626-1319
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • bankett.nike@arcotelhotels.com
Maria Weinberger

Maria Weinberger

  • Sales Representative
  • Sales
  • T +43 732 7626-1275
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • maria.weinberger@arcotelhotels.com
Stefanie Eller

Stefanie Eller

  • Marketing Assistant
  • Marketing
  • T +43 732 7626-1818
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • marketing.nike@arcotelhotels.com
Bernd Waldhäusl

Bernd Waldhäusl

  • Chef de Cuisine
  • F&B
  • T +43 732 7626-1277
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • kueche.nike@arcotelhotels.com
Niklas Wastl

Niklas Wastl

  • Restaurant Supervisor
  • F&B
  • T +43 732 7626-1416
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • fnb.nike@arcotelhotels.com
Edith Schöllbauer

Edith Schöllbauer

  • Executive Housekeeper
  • Housekeeping
  • T +43 732 7626-1500
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • housekeeping.nike@arcotelhotels.com
Hannes Schlägl

Hannes Schlägl

  • Technical Manager
  • Engineering
  • T +43 732 7626-1821
  • F +43 732 7626-2
  • technik.nike@arcotelhotels.com

Contact details

ARCOTEL Nike Linz
Untere Donaulände 9
4020 Linz
Austria

Phone Phone: +43 732 7626-0
Fax Fax: +43 732 7626-2
E-mail nike@arcotelhotels.com


{inc_events_form_hotel_script}