• Harpreet Sandhu

    Customer rating:

    31-May-2017
    Rooms were a very good size. Hotel was so clean, great room service. All hotel staff were so polite and helpful and spoke good English. Hotel in great location very close to the east side of Mitte within walking distance of some great sights, bars and restaurants. Nice cafes for breakfast close by. Hotel bar is great too and good choice of food.

  • Huboob Al Mudhaffer

    Customer rating:

    26-May-2017
    Excellent hotel and staff. Ashraf in reception gave wonderful service.

  • Patricia Azevedo

    Customer rating:

    15-May-2017
    Very clean and tidy!

  • Luis Carvalho

    Customer rating:

    15-May-2017
    Nice location. Very nice rooms, and nice Hotel crew.

  • lodewijk bosch van drakestein

    Customer rating:

    9-May-2017
    If you want to stay in the middle of all beautiful and interesting things Berlin has to give you, then stay in the Arcotel JFK Berlin.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    8-May-2017
    Service and comfort excellent. Location very good. Panorama room even better than we expected.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    10-Apr-2017
    Everything perfect! It's only too hot everywhere in the Hotel and it is not very healthy All the rest is very nice.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    6-Apr-2017
    1) very poor internet in the room (533) - connectivity between 1-2 "bars" on the phone + it often disconnected 2) air con did not really work = too warm in the room

    • Hotel response

      Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We would like to appologize that you had trouble with our wifi-connection. We forwarded this issue to our technical department to improve the connection. Also we are going to check our air condition system. Due to the cold temperatures at night our system is still in "winter mode" and produces more warm air than cold air. We are sorry that this made you feel uncomfortable. However, we hope that you still enjoyed the stay with us and we may welcome you back in the future. Best regards from Berlin, your team of the ARCOTEL John F.

  • nineke van dalen

    Customer rating:

    22-Mar-2017
    Please take care of well functioning reading lights , now they are outside of the head board and just to far away to read

    • Hotel response

      Dear Ms. van Dalen, thank your very much for your positive feedback and the remark concerning the reading lights. We will check upon this matter with our engineering department. Hopefully, we may welcome you back soon. Sincerely, your team of the ARCOTEL John F.

  • Hotel guest

    Customer rating:

    10-Mar-2017
    Nice room and bed. Room phone not easy to use room service menu too limited

Choose your offers and check the best price.

Be Berlin, be flexible, save 10%

Be Berlin, be flexible, save 10%

Enjoy Berlin incl. flexibility bonus and get now 10% off

From 79
Offer added
Select
Have a nice Long Stay

Have a nice Long Stay

4 days unwind, explore the city and enjoy good food!

From 69
Offer added
Select
Family Special

Family Special

Enjoy family holiday including breakfast & kids for free!

From 209
Offer added
Select
More for less

More for less

Early booking – enjoy a discount of up to 20% on the 2nd night!

From 89
Offer added
Select
Marathon Pasta Special

Marathon Pasta Special

Charging your energie in superior room incl. pasta buffet 

From 186
Offer added
Select

Here is your selection!

Be Berlin, be flexible, save 10%
Have a nice Long Stay
Family Special
More for less
Marathon Pasta Special