• Ilona Tschopp

    Customer rating:

    19-Jul-2016
    The stay was very nice, great room, clean and very friendly staff. And the hotel has a great location, very centrally located to visit the old town district Unfortunately it is not stated on the website, that they have a gym and a wellness part. This way I didn't take my gym clothes with me.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mrs Tschopp, Thank you very much for your feedback, which means a lot to us. We feel happy, you had a pleasant stay at the ARCOTEL Camino. We sent you a link to our homepage where you will find everything about our Fitness area. We hope you will visit us again sometime in the future and we wish you a nice summer until then. Bon Camino, Peter Leidig, General Manager

  • Joonas Korhonen

    Customer rating:

    18-Jul-2016
    Lovely stay at the hotel. Good breakfast and friendly serving and hospitality. No execeptions in policies, so read carefully what are you paying for, as we couldn't make any changes after pre-payment. When making our reservation, some text in T&C:s felt a bit misleading.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mr Korhonen, Thank you very much for your feedback which means a lot to us. We feel happy, we were able to be passionate hosts and we feel sorry, that the contract details have not been that understandable as they supposed to be. Sorry for that inconvenience. We hope you will visit us again sometime in the future and we wish you a nice time until then. Kind regards,Peter Leidig,General Manager

  • STACEY MULLINS

    Customer rating:

    7-Jul-2016
    Loved this hotel. Great location. Amazing staff. Restaurant and bar La Scala is excellent.

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mrs. Mullins, Thank you so much for these kind words about your time at the ARCOTEL Camino. Great to read, you had a pleasant time here and that you liked our BAR SCALA and the restaurant WEISSENHOF. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in Stuttgart and we are wishing you all the best up until then. Kind regards, Irina Kümmerer, Guest Relation

  • Tricia Gizienski

    Customer rating:

    20-Jun-2016
    This hotel is wonderful in every way (even with dealing with the construction of the roads near the train station). The beds are very comfortable. The wellness center downstairs is great! The breakfast buffet is AMAZING, with fresh honeycomb dripping fresh honey. It gets a 10 out of 10!

    • Hotel response

      Dear Mrs Gizienski, Thank you very much for your feedback which made us happy. It´s nice to read that we were able to satisfy you in every way. We hope you´ll come back somewhere in the future and until then, we wish you a nice time and all the best. Bon Camino, Peter Leidig, General Manager

  • OlliPekka Nieminen

    Customer rating:

    17-Jun-2016
    Excellent hotel and location

Your selection

Choose your offers and check the best price.

Car's World Stuttgart

Car's World Stuttgart

You love cars and tradition?

From 105
Offer added
Select
City Trip

City Trip

2 nights incl. day pass for public transport

From 91
Offer added
Select
Family Special

Family Special

2 adults + 2 children under 12

From 139
Offer added
Select
JUST IN TIME

JUST IN TIME

Save 20% on category suite, bookable 48 hours before arrival.

From 129
Offer added
Select
More for less

More for less

You'll be saving from the 2nd night

From 72
Offer added
Select
Weekend

Weekend

2 nights in the arrival period from Friday to Sunday

From 73
Offer added
Select
Have a nice Long Stay

Have a nice Long Stay

10% discount from 3 nights

From 73
Offer added
Select

Here is your selection!

Car's World Stuttgart
City Trip
Family Special
JUST IN TIME
More for less
Weekend
Have a nice Long Stay