All round excellent experience: modern immaculate and well equipped bedroom, friendly staff, good location.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words, which are meaning a lot to us. We are glad to read you had an excellent stay at our hotel and you especially liked the rooms and our friendly staff. We wish you a nice summer.
Great room and breakfast at a good price. Also a very convenient location near the main station.
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Our room and beds were very comfortable, the location near the main train station was good (even though right now it's a bit of a maze to get there due to construction), the price of the room was reasonable, and the staff was always welcoming and friendly. My only concern was that I spotted what appeared to be two baby cockroaches in the room. The staff at the front desk seem genuinely surprised and concerned when I reported them, though, so I'm hoping that our room was treated to kill any others. I'm just hoping that none found their way into our luggage.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at ARCOTEL Camino and especially the cordiality of our staff. It is a pleasure to read that you felt comfy in our rooms and the cosy beds. Otherwise we feel sorry that you found some little insects in your room. These insects are called “Bernsteinschaben” and they are a harmless kind of cockroaches, which live in woods and parks and nourish from leafs. During the summertime it may happen that these insects fly through open windows sometimes. We talked to our roommaids and from now on they will check that the windows will be open for shock-ventilation only to prevent insects from flying in the rooms. We hope we are able to welcome you again in Stuttgart and we are wishing you a nice summer. Kind regards, KRISTINA JAGEN, Guest Relations
The stay was very nice, great room, clean and very friendly staff. And the hotel has a great location, very centrally located to visit the old town district Unfortunately it is not stated on the website, that they have a gym and a wellness part. This way I didn't take my gym clothes with me.
Dear Mrs Tschopp, Thank you very much for your feedback, which means a lot to us. We feel happy, you had a pleasant stay at the ARCOTEL Camino. We sent you a link to our homepage where you will find everything about our Fitness area. We hope you will visit us again sometime in the future and we wish you a nice summer until then. Bon Camino, Peter Leidig, General Manager
Lovely stay at the hotel. Good breakfast and friendly serving and hospitality. No execeptions in policies, so read carefully what are you paying for, as we couldn't make any changes after pre-payment. When making our reservation, some text in T&C:s felt a bit misleading.
Dear Mr Korhonen, Thank you very much for your feedback which means a lot to us. We feel happy, we were able to be passionate hosts and we feel sorry, that the contract details have not been that understandable as they supposed to be. Sorry for that inconvenience. We hope you will visit us again sometime in the future and we wish you a nice time until then. Kind regards,Peter Leidig,General Manager
You love cars and tradition?
2 nights incl. day pass for public transport
2 adults + 2 children under 12
Save 20% on category suite, bookable 48 hours before arrival.
You'll be saving from the 2nd night
2 nights in the arrival period from Friday to Sunday
10% discount from 3 nights